WLRH Events

AA Huntsville

Date: 

Repeats every month 12 times .
Monday, May 2, 2016
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
Friday, July 1, 2016
Monday, August 1, 2016
Thursday, September 1, 2016
Saturday, October 1, 2016
Tuesday, November 1, 2016
Thursday, December 1, 2016
Sunday, January 1, 2017
Wednesday, February 1, 2017
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
Saturday, April 1, 2017

Description: 

Alcoholics Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other, to solve our common problem with alcohol. The only requirement is the desire to stop drinking. AA holds meetings every day of the week throughout the Tennessee Valley. Our district’s Central Office of Alcoholics Anonymous has details. Information at (256) 885-0323 or online at http://aahuntsvilleal.com/

Event Phone Number: 

256-885-0323

©2017 WLRH PUBLIC RADIO

Address

WLRH Public Radio
UAH Campus
John Wright Drive
Huntsville, AL 35899

Get Directions

Phone

LOCAL:
(256) 895-9574

TOLL-FREE:
(800) 239-9574