WLRH Events

Asha Tea Time

Date: 

Repeats every month 12 times .
Thursday, January 12, 2017
Wednesday, February 1, 2017
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
Saturday, April 1, 2017
Monday, May 1, 2017
Thursday, June 1, 2017
Saturday, July 1, 2017
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Friday, September 1, 2017
Sunday, October 1, 2017
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Friday, December 1, 2017

Description: 

Asha Tea Time is a one of a kind networking event for women every month 2nd Thursday 5-6:30 PM at Sitar Indian Cuisine. We wanted to create a venue to educate and empower women to make a difference in our community. We will have guest speakers who are achievers, entrepreneurs and leaders in our community as well! We'll also include ice breaker and networking games to make the time fruitful and fun! You may contact 256-694-4446 for more information, or visit https://www.facebook.com/events/1160460400715127/

Event Phone Number: 

256-694-4446

©2016 WLRH PUBLIC RADIO

Address

WLRH Public Radio
UAH Campus
John Wright Drive
Huntsville, AL 35899

Get Directions

Phone

LOCAL:
(256) 895-9574

TOLL-FREE:
(800) 239-9574