WLRH Events

Breakfast Trolley Tours at Alabama Constitution Village

Date: 

Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Sep 27 2014 .
Saturday, June 28, 2014
Saturday, July 5, 2014
Saturday, July 12, 2014
Saturday, July 19, 2014
Saturday, July 26, 2014
Saturday, August 2, 2014
Saturday, August 9, 2014
Saturday, August 16, 2014
Saturday, August 23, 2014
Saturday, August 30, 2014
Saturday, September 6, 2014
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Saturday, September 27, 2014

Description: 

You can "have your muffin and eat it, too," while touring downtown Huntsville and the Twickenham Historic District, Saturdays in the summer, beginning at 10 AM. The "vintage-inspired" trolley bus leaves from Alabama Constitution Village at 109 Gates Avenue each Saturday, June through September in 2014. Historic Interpreters climb on-board each week to tell tales about people and places from Huntsville's past, those worth repeating, and some DEFINITELY worth repeating! Tickets are required. Advance reservations are STRONGLY encouraged. You can register or get more information by calling (256) 535-6564, Monday through Friday,10 AM - 3 PM.

Event Phone Number: 

256-535-6564

©2014 WLRH PUBLIC RADIO

Address

WLRH Public Radio
UAH Campus
John Wright Drive
Huntsville, AL 35899

Get Directions

Phone

LOCAL:
(256) 895-9574

TOLL-FREE:
(800) 239-9574