WLRH Events

Calhoun College Theatre- Comedy of Errors

Date: 

Repeats every day until Sat Mar 07 2020 except Sun Feb 23 2020, Mon Feb 24 2020, Tue Feb 25 2020, Wed Feb 26 2020, Mon Mar 02 2020, Tue Mar 03 2020, Wed Mar 04 2020.
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Friday, February 21, 2020
Saturday, February 22, 2020
Thursday, February 27, 2020
Friday, February 28, 2020
Saturday, February 29, 2020
Sunday, March 1, 2020
Thursday, March 5, 2020
Friday, March 6, 2020
Saturday, March 7, 2020

Description: 

Calhoun College Theatre has turned Shakespeare's hilarious farce of mistaken identity, "The Comedy of Errors," into a rousing pop musical. The show is filled with dancing and popular songs as two sets of identical twins cause mayhem and laughs in the zany and colorful town of Ephesus. "The Comedy of Errors- The Pop Musical" will be presented Feb. 20 through March 7 in the Alabama Center for the Arts Performance Building in downtown Decatur. Info. at 256-260-3007 and https://calhoun.edu/humanities-social-sciences/fine-arts/theatre/

Event Phone Number: 

256-260-3007

©2019 WLRH PUBLIC RADIO

Address

WLRH Public Radio
UAH Campus
John Wright Drive
Huntsville, AL 35899

Get Directions

Phone

LOCAL:
(256) 895-9574

TOLL-FREE:
(800) 239-9574