WLRH Events

Community Foundation of Greater Huntsville

Date: 

Repeats every month 12 times .
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Friday, October 19, 2018
Monday, November 19, 2018
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Friday, April 19, 2019
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Friday, July 19, 2019
Monday, August 19, 2019

Description: 

We believe that this community has the resources to address our most pressing problems. We are the Community Foundation of Greater Huntsville. Our mission to improve the quality of life in our community through philanthropy is accomplished by encouraging strategic generosity, supporting local nonprofits and pioneering innovative solutions. Together, we can accomplish more than anyone can do alone. Information at https://communityfoundationhsv.org/ and 256-489-3525.

Event Phone Number: 

256-489-3525

©2018 WLRH PUBLIC RADIO

Address

WLRH Public Radio
UAH Campus
John Wright Drive
Huntsville, AL 35899

Get Directions

Phone

LOCAL:
(256) 895-9574

TOLL-FREE:
(800) 239-9574