WLRH Events

Dixie Scrabblers

Date: 

Repeats every week every Wednesday 52 times except Wed Dec 25 2013.
Thursday, December 12, 2013
Thursday, December 19, 2013
Thursday, January 2, 2014
Thursday, January 9, 2014
Thursday, January 16, 2014
Thursday, January 23, 2014
Thursday, January 30, 2014
Thursday, February 6, 2014
Thursday, February 13, 2014
Thursday, February 20, 2014
Thursday, February 27, 2014
Thursday, March 6, 2014
Wednesday, March 12, 2014
Wednesday, March 19, 2014
Wednesday, March 26, 2014
Wednesday, April 2, 2014
Wednesday, April 9, 2014
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Wednesday, May 7, 2014
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Wednesday, June 4, 2014
Wednesday, June 11, 2014
Wednesday, June 18, 2014
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Wednesday, July 2, 2014
Wednesday, July 9, 2014
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Thursday, November 6, 2014
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Thursday, November 27, 2014
Thursday, December 4, 2014
Thursday, December 11, 2014

Description: 

The Dixie Scrabblers meet every Wednesday for social scrabble. Boards are provided, but participants are welcome to bring turnstiles. You can find location on the group's Facebook page.

©2014 WLRH PUBLIC RADIO

Address

WLRH Public Radio
UAH Campus
John Wright Drive
Huntsville, AL 35899

Get Directions

Phone

LOCAL:
(256) 895-9574

TOLL-FREE:
(800) 239-9574