WLRH Events

Driving Miss Daisy

Date: 

Repeats every day 6 times except Mon Mar 06 2017, Tue Mar 07 2017, Wed Mar 08 2017, Thu Mar 09 2017.
Thursday, March 2, 2017
Friday, March 3, 2017
Saturday, March 4, 2017
Sunday, March 5, 2017
Friday, March 10, 2017
Saturday, March 11, 2017

Description: 

Bank Street Players present "Driving Miss Daisy," at the Carnegie Visual Arts Center, 207 Church St NE, Decatur. March 2, 3, 4, 10, 11 at 7 p.m., also March 4, 5,11 at 2 p.m. Information by calling 256-318-3265.

Event Phone Number: 

256-318-3265

©2017 WLRH PUBLIC RADIO

Address

WLRH Public Radio
UAH Campus
John Wright Drive
Huntsville, AL 35899

Get Directions

Phone

LOCAL:
(256) 895-9574

TOLL-FREE:
(800) 239-9574