WLRH Events

HappSpace

Date: 

Repeats every month 12 times .
Sunday, May 7, 2017
Thursday, June 1, 2017
Saturday, July 1, 2017
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Friday, September 1, 2017
Sunday, October 1, 2017
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Friday, December 1, 2017
Monday, January 1, 2018
Thursday, February 1, 2018
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Sunday, April 1, 2018

Description: 

HappSpace is the home of Blossomwood Foundation. Success & Happiness workshops happen every Sunday from 3 p.m.- 5 p.m. We are promoting positive thinking and education about self. HappSpace is located on Governors Drive SE in Huntsville. Information is on the HappSpace Facebook page or http://blossomwoodfoundation.org/

©2017 WLRH PUBLIC RADIO

Address

WLRH Public Radio
UAH Campus
John Wright Drive
Huntsville, AL 35899

Get Directions

Phone

LOCAL:
(256) 895-9574

TOLL-FREE:
(800) 239-9574