WLRH Events

Healthy Huntsville- Fitness in the Park

Date: 

Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Jun 29 2019 .
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Saturday, June 1, 2019
Saturday, June 8, 2019
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Saturday, June 22, 2019
Saturday, June 29, 2019

Description: 

The public is invited to get healthy this May and June with Healthy Huntsville's 'Fitness in the Park.' Each Saturday morning at 9, you can take part in a no-cost fitness class in Big Spring Park East. The classes range from Zumba to Row Machines to Buti Yoga! You can find the full Fitness in the Park schedule on the Healthy Huntsville Facebook page and at https://www.huntsvilleal.gov/government/mayors-office/mayors-initiatives/healthy-huntsville/

©2019 WLRH PUBLIC RADIO

Address

WLRH Public Radio
UAH Campus
John Wright Drive
Huntsville, AL 35899

Get Directions

Phone

LOCAL:
(256) 895-9574

TOLL-FREE:
(800) 239-9574