WLRH Events

HHS Theater- Mary Poppins

Date: 

Repeats every day until Sat Mar 03 2018 .
Friday, February 23, 2018
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Sunday, February 25, 2018
Monday, February 26, 2018
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Friday, March 2, 2018
Saturday, March 3, 2018

Description: 

Huntsville High School Theater presents Mary Poppins, Feb. 23-March 3. It's an enchanting mix of a lovable story, unforgettable songs and breathtaking dance numbers. Mary Poppins is a family-friendly experience for all ages. Tickets and info. at http://www.hhspanthertheater.com/box-office/

©2018 WLRH PUBLIC RADIO

Address

WLRH Public Radio
UAH Campus
John Wright Drive
Huntsville, AL 35899

Get Directions

Phone

LOCAL:
(256) 895-9574

TOLL-FREE:
(800) 239-9574