WLRH Events

HMC- Composition Competition

Date: 

Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Jan 31 2019 .
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Thursday, January 31, 2019

Description: 

The Huntsville Master Chorale is celebrating its 20th anniversary by inviting North Alabama composers to its second composition competition. The winning composer will receive a cash prize, and the work will be performed by the chorale at its spring concerts. Deadline for submission is Jan. 31. Guidelines and more information at http://hsvmasterchorale.org/

©2018 WLRH PUBLIC RADIO

Address

WLRH Public Radio
UAH Campus
John Wright Drive
Huntsville, AL 35899

Get Directions

Phone

LOCAL:
(256) 895-9574

TOLL-FREE:
(800) 239-9574