WLRH Events

HMCPL- Tues. Evening Concerts

Date: 

Repeats every 2 weeks every Tuesday until Tue Sep 17 2019 .
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Description: 

Tuesday Evening Concerts at the Library return with a special kick-off event on Tuesday, May 14 at 6 PM at the Downtown Huntsville Library. We'll feature a performance by local favorite, Huntsville's own In the Mood Big Swing Band. The audience is encouraged to get up and dance to live music and cool off with light refreshments. The show will continue every other Tuesday with old friends and new favorites. Info. at https://hmcpl.org/concerts

©2019 WLRH PUBLIC RADIO

Address

WLRH Public Radio
UAH Campus
John Wright Drive
Huntsville, AL 35899

Get Directions

Phone

LOCAL:
(256) 895-9574

TOLL-FREE:
(800) 239-9574