WLRH Events

Hot Dogs and Cool Cats Pet Photo Contest

Date: 

Repeats every day until Sun Aug 03 2014 .
Saturday, July 19, 2014
Sunday, July 20, 2014
Monday, July 21, 2014
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Thursday, July 24, 2014
Friday, July 25, 2014
Saturday, July 26, 2014
Sunday, July 27, 2014
Monday, July 28, 2014
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Thursday, July 31, 2014
Friday, August 1, 2014
Saturday, August 2, 2014
Sunday, August 3, 2014

Description: 

The Greater Huntsville Humane Society presents the 10th annual Hot Dogs and Cool Cats Pet Photo Contest, to run from July 19th through August 3rd. The grand finale is to be at Parkway Place Mall at 6 PM on August 3rd. Entries may be submitted, and votes cast, at calendarcontest.org, or in-person at Parkway Place Mall. The top 85 photo winners will be featured in next year's calendar. All proceeds benefit homeless animals of the Greater Huntsville Humane Society.

Event Phone Number: 

256-881-8081

©2014 WLRH PUBLIC RADIO

Address

WLRH Public Radio
UAH Campus
John Wright Drive
Huntsville, AL 35899

Get Directions

Phone

LOCAL:
(256) 895-9574

TOLL-FREE:
(800) 239-9574