WLRH Events

The Hunchback of Notre Dame

Date: 

Repeats every day 8 times except Mon Jul 23 2018, Tue Jul 24 2018.
Friday, July 20, 2018
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Friday, July 27, 2018
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Sunday, July 29, 2018

Description: 

Lyrique Music Productions presents the classic tale, The Hunchback of Notre Dame. The musical features a majestic score and compelling story. 50 actors and a 32 member chorus will take the stage making this story soar to the heights. More information at http://lyriquemusicproductions.org/ and 256-417-0593.

Event Phone Number: 

256-417-0593

©2018 WLRH PUBLIC RADIO

Address

WLRH Public Radio
UAH Campus
John Wright Drive
Huntsville, AL 35899

Get Directions

Phone

LOCAL:
(256) 895-9574

TOLL-FREE:
(800) 239-9574