WLRH Events

Huntsville/ Madison County Senior Center

Date: 

Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Wed Jul 15 2020 .
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Description: 

Huntsville-Madison County Senior Center is celebrating 45 years of community service. The Center is where seniors age 60 or older may enjoy fitness programs, art classes, interest clubs and sports like pickle ball and softball. Signature programs include Meals on Wheels, "Rock Steady Boxing" for Parkinson's patients, six nutrition centers and Adult Day Care. Info. at 256-880-7080 and http://www.seniorview.com/

Event Phone Number: 

256-880-7080

©2019 WLRH PUBLIC RADIO

Address

WLRH Public Radio
UAH Campus
John Wright Drive
Huntsville, AL 35899

Get Directions

Phone

LOCAL:
(256) 895-9574

TOLL-FREE:
(800) 239-9574