WLRH Events

Inside Out Studio

Date: 

Repeats every month 12 times .
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Thursday, December 5, 2019
Sunday, January 5, 2020
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Thursday, March 5, 2020
Sunday, April 5, 2020
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Friday, June 5, 2020
Sunday, July 5, 2020
Wednesday, August 5, 2020
Saturday, September 5, 2020
Monday, October 5, 2020

Description: 

Inside Out Studio at Lowe Mill serves members of our community who face the challenges of physical and mental disabilities. We provide a fully-equipped art studio, as well as guidance in the use of various art mediums. Our goal is to help find meaningful and fulfilling work for adults with special needs and allow them to overcome barriers to success. There is no charge for our services. Info. at http://insideoutstudio.org/

©2019 WLRH PUBLIC RADIO

Address

WLRH Public Radio
UAH Campus
John Wright Drive
Huntsville, AL 35899

Get Directions

Phone

LOCAL:
(256) 895-9574

TOLL-FREE:
(800) 239-9574