WLRH Events

The Market at MidCity

Date: 

Repeats every week every Sunday 36 times .
Sunday, March 15, 2020
Sunday, March 22, 2020
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Sunday, April 5, 2020
Sunday, April 12, 2020
Sunday, April 19, 2020
Sunday, April 26, 2020
Sunday, May 3, 2020
Sunday, May 10, 2020
Sunday, May 17, 2020
Sunday, May 24, 2020
Sunday, May 31, 2020
Sunday, June 7, 2020
Sunday, June 14, 2020
Sunday, June 21, 2020
Sunday, June 28, 2020
Sunday, July 5, 2020
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Sunday, July 19, 2020
Sunday, July 26, 2020
Sunday, August 2, 2020
Sunday, August 9, 2020
Sunday, August 16, 2020
Sunday, August 23, 2020
Sunday, August 30, 2020
Sunday, September 6, 2020
Sunday, September 13, 2020
Sunday, September 20, 2020
Sunday, September 27, 2020
Sunday, October 4, 2020
Sunday, October 11, 2020
Sunday, October 18, 2020
Sunday, October 25, 2020
Sunday, November 1, 2020
Sunday, November 8, 2020
Sunday, November 15, 2020

Description: 

We are beginning our SECOND SEASON of The Market at MidCity Huntsville's newest Market for Farmers, Artisans, Makers, Growers, Musicians and more! That's every Sunday from 2:00-6:00 p.m., March 15 through November 15. Now accepting applications at https://www.explorethecamp.com/market-vendor. More info. at 256-489-4157 and https://www.facebook.com/themarketatmidcity/?modal=admin_todo_tour

Event Phone Number: 

256-489-4157

©2020 WLRH PUBLIC RADIO

Address

WLRH Public Radio
UAH Campus
John Wright Drive
Huntsville, AL 35899

Get Directions

Phone

LOCAL:
(256) 895-9574

TOLL-FREE:
(800) 239-9574