WLRH Events

Multiple Sclerosis Awareness Group

Date: 

Repeats every month 12 times .
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Sunday, October 1, 2017
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Friday, December 1, 2017
Monday, January 1, 2018
Thursday, February 1, 2018
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Sunday, April 1, 2018
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Friday, June 1, 2018
Sunday, July 1, 2018
Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Description: 

The Huntsville Multiple Sclerosis Awareness Group is a community outreach program for people with a diagnosis of Multiple Sclerosis and their family and friends. The group strives to provide educational programs and awareness on the 3rd Tuesday of every month 6:00 PM at 3601 CCI Dr, Huntsville, AL 35805. We meet every month we will either meet in the lobby or in the 3rd floor conference room when programs and guest speakers are scheduled. You can RSVP by emailing [email protected]

Event Phone Number: 

256-509-4398

©2017 WLRH PUBLIC RADIO

Address

WLRH Public Radio
UAH Campus
John Wright Drive
Huntsville, AL 35899

Get Directions

Phone

LOCAL:
(256) 895-9574

TOLL-FREE:
(800) 239-9574