WLRH Events

OLLI @ UAH

Date: 

Repeats every week every Monday until Fri May 19 2017 .
Friday, February 17, 2017
Monday, February 20, 2017
Monday, February 27, 2017
Monday, March 6, 2017
Monday, March 13, 2017
Monday, March 20, 2017
Monday, March 27, 2017
Monday, April 3, 2017
Monday, April 10, 2017
Monday, April 17, 2017
Monday, April 24, 2017
Monday, May 1, 2017
Monday, May 8, 2017
Monday, May 15, 2017

Description: 

Osher Lifelong Learning Institute at UAH - a learning community for Adults 50+ interested in staying intellectually and socially active while having lots of fun! Select from daytime and evening courses, with no grades or tests. Spring term starts April 10. Details at http://www.pcs.uah.edu:8080/osher_catalog.pdf or 256-824-6183.

Event Phone Number: 

256-824-6183

©2016 WLRH PUBLIC RADIO

Address

WLRH Public Radio
UAH Campus
John Wright Drive
Huntsville, AL 35899

Get Directions

Phone

LOCAL:
(256) 895-9574

TOLL-FREE:
(800) 239-9574