WLRH Events

Out Loud HSV

Date: 

Repeats every month on the second Sunday 12 times .
Sunday, December 9, 2018
Sunday, January 13, 2019
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Sunday, June 9, 2019
Sunday, July 14, 2019
Sunday, August 11, 2019
Sunday, September 8, 2019
Sunday, October 13, 2019
Sunday, November 10, 2019

Description: 

Out Loud HSV is a local literary arts nonprofit that creates spaces for writers and poets of all walks of life to come together to interact with their community and grow their writing and performance skills. Out Loud HSV inspires community outreach and activism through spoken word. Events are the second and fourth Sundays in the Flying Monkey Theater at the Lowe Mill. Information at http://outloudhsv.com/

Event Website: 

©2018 WLRH PUBLIC RADIO

Address

WLRH Public Radio
UAH Campus
John Wright Drive
Huntsville, AL 35899

Get Directions

Phone

LOCAL:
(256) 895-9574

TOLL-FREE:
(800) 239-9574