WLRH Events

Parents' Night Out

Date: 

Repeats every month on April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the third Friday until Fri Dec 19 2014 except Fri Apr 18 2014. Also includes Fri Apr 25 2014.
Friday, April 25, 2014
Friday, April 25, 2014
Friday, May 16, 2014
Friday, June 20, 2014
Friday, July 18, 2014
Friday, August 15, 2014
Friday, September 19, 2014
Friday, October 17, 2014
Saturday, November 22, 2014
Saturday, December 20, 2014

Description: 

You can give the babysitter a break and drop the kids off at Sci-Quest for a safe night full of fun. - pizza dinner - hands-on activities (different science themes each month) - movies - play time on the exhibit floor Parents' Night Out is for children 4-12 years of age. Time is 6-10 PM. Drop-off begins at 5:30 PM. Registration is required. Information may be obtained by calling (256) 837-0606.

Event Phone Number: 

256-837-0606

Event Website: 

©2014 WLRH PUBLIC RADIO

Address

WLRH Public Radio
UAH Campus
John Wright Drive
Huntsville, AL 35899

Get Directions

Phone

LOCAL:
(256) 895-9574

TOLL-FREE:
(800) 239-9574