WLRH Events

Peter and the Star Catcher

Date: 

Repeats every day until Sat Sep 21 2019 except Mon Sep 16 2019, Tue Sep 17 2019, Wed Sep 18 2019.
Friday, September 13, 2019
Saturday, September 14, 2019
Sunday, September 15, 2019
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Friday, September 20, 2019
Saturday, September 21, 2019

Description: 

Theater Huntsville presents "Peter and the Starcatcher", a play by Rick Elice based on the novel by Dave Barry and Ridley Pearson. This play provides a backstory for the characters in Peter Pan. Evening performances will take place at the Von Braun Playhouse at 7:30 pm on September 13th, 14th, and again on September 19th, 20th, and 21st. Matinee performances will be at 2:00 PM on September 15th and 21st.

Event Phone Number: 

2565360907

©2019 WLRH PUBLIC RADIO

Address

WLRH Public Radio
UAH Campus
John Wright Drive
Huntsville, AL 35899

Get Directions

Phone

LOCAL:
(256) 895-9574

TOLL-FREE:
(800) 239-9574