WLRH Events

POSTPONED - Art in Flamingo Park

Date: 

Repeats every week every Monday and every Thursday until Thu May 28 2020 .
Monday, March 2, 2020
Thursday, March 5, 2020
Monday, March 9, 2020
Thursday, March 12, 2020
Monday, March 16, 2020
Thursday, March 19, 2020
Monday, March 23, 2020
Thursday, March 26, 2020
Monday, March 30, 2020
Thursday, April 2, 2020
Monday, April 6, 2020
Thursday, April 9, 2020
Monday, April 13, 2020
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Monday, April 20, 2020
Thursday, April 23, 2020
Monday, April 27, 2020
Thursday, April 30, 2020
Monday, May 4, 2020
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Monday, May 11, 2020
Thursday, May 14, 2020
Monday, May 18, 2020
Thursday, May 21, 2020
Monday, May 25, 2020
Thursday, May 28, 2020

Description: 

POSTPONED ... You can join the Huntsville/Madison County Public Library Mondays and Thursdays at 10:30 AM, as we are introduced to various artist and their work at Flamingo Park with the librarians of the Triana Public Library. Info. at 256-772-9943.

Event Phone Number: 

256-772-9943

Event Website: 

©2020 WLRH PUBLIC RADIO

Address

WLRH Public Radio
UAH Campus
John Wright Drive
Huntsville, AL 35899

Get Directions

Phone

LOCAL:
(256) 895-9574

TOLL-FREE:
(800) 239-9574