WLRH Events

RFCU Seminars

Date: 

Repeats every day 3 times except Fri Mar 09 2018, Sat Mar 10 2018, Sun Mar 11 2018, Mon Mar 12 2018, Wed Mar 14 2018, Thu Mar 15 2018, Fri Mar 16 2018, Sat Mar 17 2018, Sun Mar 18 2018, Mon Mar 19 2018.
Thursday, March 8, 2018
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Description: 

Redstone Federal Credit Union will host seminars to the public on Preparing for Natural Disasters, Aging Care and Fraud Prevention during March. All seminars are held at The Atrium, 220 Wynn Drive in Huntsville. A panel of experts will be available to answer your questions and provide you with additional resources as needed. You can reserve your seat today at https://www.redfcu.org/helpful-links/Seminars/ or call 800-234-1234 for more information.

Event Phone Number: 

800-234-1234

©2018 WLRH PUBLIC RADIO

Address

WLRH Public Radio
UAH Campus
John Wright Drive
Huntsville, AL 35899

Get Directions

Phone

LOCAL:
(256) 895-9574

TOLL-FREE:
(800) 239-9574