WLRH Events

Rocket City Chorus

Date: 

Repeats every week every Tuesday 52 times .
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Description: 

If you like to sing everywhere you go, you may enjoy being part of the Rocket City Chorus. The R.C.C. is a group of people who like to hear and sing close harmony. We meet, sing and have fun Tuesday evenings at the First Baptist Church, starting at 6:30. Info. at http://www.rocketcitychorus.org/ and on the Rocket City Chorus Facebook page.

©2019 WLRH PUBLIC RADIO

Address

WLRH Public Radio
UAH Campus
John Wright Drive
Huntsville, AL 35899

Get Directions

Phone

LOCAL:
(256) 895-9574

TOLL-FREE:
(800) 239-9574