WLRH Events

Rocket City Modern Quilt Guild

Date: 

Repeats every month until Tue Dec 08 2020 .
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Monday, July 1, 2019
Thursday, August 1, 2019
Sunday, September 1, 2019
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Friday, November 1, 2019
Sunday, December 1, 2019
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Saturday, February 1, 2020
Sunday, March 1, 2020
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Friday, May 1, 2020
Monday, June 1, 2020
Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Saturday, August 1, 2020
Tuesday, September 1, 2020
Thursday, October 1, 2020
Sunday, November 1, 2020
Tuesday, December 1, 2020

Description: 

You can join the Rocket City Modern Quilt Guild for our monthly meetings at Huntsville Sew Creative (on University.) 5:30 p.m. to 6:00 p.m. is social and shopping time. The meetings begin at 6:00 p.m. and run until 7:30 p.m. Meetings include Sew and Tell (where you can bring your recently finished projects!), business updates and a program. Our website is http://rcmqg.com

Event Website: 

©2019 WLRH PUBLIC RADIO

Address

WLRH Public Radio
UAH Campus
John Wright Drive
Huntsville, AL 35899

Get Directions

Phone

LOCAL:
(256) 895-9574

TOLL-FREE:
(800) 239-9574