WLRH Events

Rocket Westies Swing Lessons

Date: 

Repeats every week every Monday 52 times .
Monday, May 16, 2016
Monday, May 23, 2016
Monday, May 30, 2016
Monday, June 6, 2016
Monday, June 13, 2016
Monday, June 20, 2016
Monday, June 27, 2016
Monday, July 4, 2016
Monday, July 11, 2016
Monday, July 18, 2016
Monday, July 25, 2016
Monday, August 1, 2016
Monday, August 8, 2016
Monday, August 15, 2016
Monday, August 22, 2016
Monday, August 29, 2016
Monday, September 5, 2016
Monday, September 12, 2016
Monday, September 19, 2016
Monday, September 26, 2016
Monday, October 3, 2016
Monday, October 10, 2016
Monday, October 17, 2016
Monday, October 24, 2016
Monday, October 31, 2016
Monday, November 7, 2016
Monday, November 14, 2016
Monday, November 21, 2016
Monday, November 28, 2016
Monday, December 5, 2016
Monday, December 12, 2016
Monday, December 19, 2016
Monday, December 26, 2016
Monday, January 2, 2017
Monday, January 9, 2017
Monday, January 16, 2017
Monday, January 23, 2017
Monday, January 30, 2017
Monday, February 6, 2017
Monday, February 13, 2017
Monday, February 20, 2017
Monday, February 27, 2017
Monday, March 6, 2017
Monday, March 13, 2017
Monday, March 20, 2017
Monday, March 27, 2017
Monday, April 3, 2017
Monday, April 10, 2017
Monday, April 17, 2017
Monday, April 24, 2017
Monday, May 1, 2017
Monday, May 8, 2017

Description: 

Rocket Westies is dedicated to promoting West Coast Swing dancing in the Southeast. The group offers lessons every Monday night at 7:00 PM at the Rocket Republic Brewing Company. These lessons are open to the public and are for total beginners as well as more advanced west coast swing dancers. A DJ will spin tunes for social dancing following the lessons. Information at http://www.rocketwesties.com/ or on Facebook.

©2016 WLRH PUBLIC RADIO

Address

WLRH Public Radio
UAH Campus
John Wright Drive
Huntsville, AL 35899

Get Directions

Phone

LOCAL:
(256) 895-9574

TOLL-FREE:
(800) 239-9574