WLRH Events

SAFY of Alabama

Date: 

Repeats every month on the last Thursday 12 times .
Thursday, January 30, 2020
Thursday, February 27, 2020
Thursday, March 26, 2020
Thursday, April 30, 2020
Thursday, May 28, 2020
Thursday, June 25, 2020
Thursday, July 30, 2020
Thursday, August 27, 2020
Thursday, September 24, 2020
Thursday, October 29, 2020
Thursday, November 26, 2020
Thursday, December 31, 2020

Description: 

SAFY of Alabama is a foster care agency working to license foster parents for therapeutic children in North Alabama. Located in University Square in Huntsville. Our children are typically older and have challenging behaviors due to their mental health diagnosis. We hope to find patient people who are willing to give our children a chance. Info. on social media at SAFY of Alabama, 256-489-0170 and https://www.safy.org/

Event Phone Number: 

256-489-0170

Event Website: 

©2019 WLRH PUBLIC RADIO

Address

WLRH Public Radio
UAH Campus
John Wright Drive
Huntsville, AL 35899

Get Directions

Phone

LOCAL:
(256) 895-9574

TOLL-FREE:
(800) 239-9574