WLRH Events

Schools Foundation

Date: 

Repeats every month 12 times .
Thursday, May 25, 2017
Sunday, June 25, 2017
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Friday, August 25, 2017
Monday, September 25, 2017
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Saturday, November 25, 2017
Monday, December 25, 2017
Thursday, January 25, 2018
Sunday, February 25, 2018
Sunday, March 25, 2018
Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Description: 

The Schools Foundation invests in the Huntsville, Madison and Madison County school districts. Daily, staff and volunteers work together to set high expectations for our students… network teachers and administrators with ideas and opportunities… and bring our school districts together with the business community and volunteer groups. Serving our community for more than 15 years. Information at http://theschoolsfoundation.org/

©2017 WLRH PUBLIC RADIO

Address

WLRH Public Radio
UAH Campus
John Wright Drive
Huntsville, AL 35899

Get Directions

Phone

LOCAL:
(256) 895-9574

TOLL-FREE:
(800) 239-9574