WLRH Events

Science Weekends

Date: 

Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sun Nov 23 2014 .
Saturday, June 21, 2014
Sunday, June 22, 2014
Saturday, June 28, 2014
Sunday, June 29, 2014
Saturday, July 5, 2014
Sunday, July 6, 2014
Saturday, July 12, 2014
Sunday, July 13, 2014
Saturday, July 19, 2014
Sunday, July 20, 2014
Saturday, July 26, 2014
Sunday, July 27, 2014
Saturday, August 2, 2014
Sunday, August 3, 2014
Saturday, August 9, 2014
Sunday, August 10, 2014
Saturday, August 16, 2014
Sunday, August 17, 2014
Saturday, August 23, 2014
Sunday, August 24, 2014
Saturday, August 30, 2014
Sunday, August 31, 2014
Saturday, September 6, 2014
Sunday, September 7, 2014
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Sunday, September 14, 2014
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Sunday, September 21, 2014
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Sunday, September 28, 2014
Saturday, October 4, 2014
Sunday, October 5, 2014
Saturday, October 11, 2014
Sunday, October 12, 2014
Saturday, October 18, 2014
Sunday, October 19, 2014
Saturday, October 25, 2014
Sunday, October 26, 2014
Saturday, November 1, 2014
Sunday, November 2, 2014
Saturday, November 8, 2014
Sunday, November 9, 2014
Saturday, November 15, 2014
Sunday, November 16, 2014
Saturday, November 22, 2014
Sunday, November 23, 2014

Description: 

Every Saturday and Sunday, Sci-Quest offers a variety of hands-on activities, shows and learning labs. You can witness kitchen science experiments with solids, liquids and gases, see how tall you can build a straw tower, or design a circuit - and engage in science and engineering activities designed specifically for the littlest visitors! Please note: Activities are subject to change without notice due to birthday parties and other special events. You may check with the front desk for confirmation upon arrival.

Event Phone Number: 

256-837-0606

Event Website: 

©2014 WLRH PUBLIC RADIO

Address

WLRH Public Radio
UAH Campus
John Wright Drive
Huntsville, AL 35899

Get Directions

Phone

LOCAL:
(256) 895-9574

TOLL-FREE:
(800) 239-9574