WLRH Events

Skating in the Park

Date: 

Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Jan 12 2020 .
Friday, November 15, 2019
Sunday, November 17, 2019
Sunday, November 24, 2019
Sunday, December 1, 2019
Sunday, December 8, 2019
Sunday, December 15, 2019
Sunday, December 22, 2019
Sunday, December 29, 2019
Sunday, January 5, 2020
Sunday, January 12, 2020

Description: 

A family-friendly tradition will return just in time for the holidays this season. You can join the Huntsville Museum of Art in their eighth annual Skating in the Park. You can skate on the outdoor rink in Big Spring Park and enjoy special events throughout the season. Skating in the Park is on social media with the latest updates on special events and hours. Operation hours and skating fee info. at 256-535-4350 and https://hsvmuseum.org/events/skating-in-the-park-3/

Event Phone Number: 

256-535-4350

©2019 WLRH PUBLIC RADIO

Address

WLRH Public Radio
UAH Campus
John Wright Drive
Huntsville, AL 35899

Get Directions

Phone

LOCAL:
(256) 895-9574

TOLL-FREE:
(800) 239-9574