WLRH Events

SmokeFree Huntsville Coalition Meeting

Date: 

Repeats every month on the second Tuesday until Tue Nov 10 2020 except Fri Jul 12 2019, Tue Dec 10 2019.
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Description: 

The SmokeFree Huntsville Coalition holds meetings each month and discusses the dangers of secondhand smoke from cigarettes and vaping. Information at 256-301-6706 and on Facebook by searching SmokeFree Huntsville.

Event Phone Number: 

256-301-6706

Event Website: 

©2019 WLRH PUBLIC RADIO

Address

WLRH Public Radio
UAH Campus
John Wright Drive
Huntsville, AL 35899

Get Directions

Phone

LOCAL:
(256) 895-9574

TOLL-FREE:
(800) 239-9574