WLRH Events

St. Stephens Free Food Pick Up

Date: 

Repeats every month 5 times . Also includes Thu Dec 17 2020, Thu Jan 21 2021, Thu Feb 18 2021, Thu Mar 18 2021.
Saturday, November 21, 2020
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Thursday, December 17, 2020
Friday, January 1, 2021
Thursday, January 21, 2021
Monday, February 1, 2021
Thursday, February 18, 2021
Monday, March 1, 2021
Thursday, March 18, 2021

Description: 

On the 3rd Saturday of each month, 3 pounds of rice and 2 pounds of pinto beans are given to anyone in need at St. Stephen's Episcopal Church, 8020 Whitesburg Drive, from 9 a.m. until 11 a.m. No information taken, no questions asked, while supplies last. Information at 256-881-7223 and online at http://ststephenshsv.org/

Event Website: 

©2020 WLRH PUBLIC RADIO

Address

WLRH Public Radio
UAH Campus
John Wright Drive
Huntsville, AL 35899

Get Directions

Phone

LOCAL:
(256) 895-9574

TOLL-FREE:
(800) 239-9574