WLRH Events

T.G.I.M. Comedy Open Mic

Date: 

Repeats every week every Monday 10 times .
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Tuesday, June 3, 2014
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Tuesday, June 17, 2014
Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Tuesday, July 1, 2014
Tuesday, July 8, 2014
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Description: 

T.G.I.M. Comedy Open Mic is every Monday at 8 PM at Maggie Meyer's Irish Pub (1009 Henderson Rd., Huntsville, AL), hosted by Matthew Tate. A comedy open mic is where comedians, or aspiring comedians, go to practice stand-up comedy and develop new material. Anyone can sign up for a 5 or 10 minute set. Signups start at 7:15 PM - every Monday.

Event Phone Number: 

(217)-454-9475

©2014 WLRH PUBLIC RADIO

Address

WLRH Public Radio
UAH Campus
John Wright Drive
Huntsville, AL 35899

Get Directions

Phone

LOCAL:
(256) 895-9574

TOLL-FREE:
(800) 239-9574