WLRH Events

Theatre Huntsville- 'The Diviners'

Date: 

Repeats every day until Sat Mar 24 2018 except Mon Mar 19 2018, Tue Mar 20 2018, Wed Mar 21 2018.
Friday, March 16, 2018
Saturday, March 17, 2018
Sunday, March 18, 2018
Thursday, March 22, 2018
Friday, March 23, 2018
Saturday, March 24, 2018

Description: 

The Diviners will be performed at the Von Braun Center Playhouse in on March 16 – 17 & 22 – 24 at 7:30 p.m. and March 18 & 24 at 2:00 p.m. Recommended for mature audiences – adult themes and adult language. Show and ticket info. at http://theatrehsv.org/ or by calling the box office at 256-536-0807.

Event Phone Number: 

256-536-0807

Event Website: 

©2018 WLRH PUBLIC RADIO

Address

WLRH Public Radio
UAH Campus
John Wright Drive
Huntsville, AL 35899

Get Directions

Phone

LOCAL:
(256) 895-9574

TOLL-FREE:
(800) 239-9574