WLRH Events

UAH Theatre- Hurricane Diane

Date: 

Repeats every day until Sun Feb 23 2020 except Mon Feb 17 2020, Tue Feb 18 2020.
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Friday, February 14, 2020
Saturday, February 15, 2020
Sunday, February 16, 2020
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Friday, February 21, 2020
Saturday, February 22, 2020
Sunday, February 23, 2020

Description: 

UAH Theatre presents "Hurricane Diane," a new play, based on an old story. The god Dionysus, now Diane, shows up in suburban New jersey, ready to shake up the lives of a group of women who are friends and neighbors. Will Diane make new converts to her bacchanalian cause? You can find out at the Wilson Theatre, Feb. 12-15 and 19-22 at 7:30 PM and Feb. 16 and 23 at 2:30 PM. Info. at https://www.uah.edu/ahs/departments/theatre

©2019 WLRH PUBLIC RADIO

Address

WLRH Public Radio
UAH Campus
John Wright Drive
Huntsville, AL 35899

Get Directions

Phone

LOCAL:
(256) 895-9574

TOLL-FREE:
(800) 239-9574