WLRH Events

UAH Theatre- "I and You"

Date: 

Repeats every day 8 times except Sun Feb 19 2017, Mon Feb 20 2017, Tue Feb 21 2017.
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Thursday, February 16, 2017
Friday, February 17, 2017
Saturday, February 18, 2017
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Thursday, February 23, 2017
Friday, February 24, 2017
Saturday, February 25, 2017

Description: 

UAH Theatre presents "I and You," a story about the connections we make and how they stay with us, February 15-18, 22-25 at 7:30 p.m., and February 19 and 26, at 2:30 p.m. in the Studio 106 Blackbox Theatre in Morton Hall. Information at 256-824-6871 or at http://www.uah.edu/ahs/departments/theatre

Event Phone Number: 

256-824-6871

©2017 WLRH PUBLIC RADIO

Address

WLRH Public Radio
UAH Campus
John Wright Drive
Huntsville, AL 35899

Get Directions

Phone

LOCAL:
(256) 895-9574

TOLL-FREE:
(800) 239-9574