WLRH Events

UAH Theatre- R & J

Date: 

Repeats every day 10 times except Mon Feb 26 2018, Tue Feb 27 2018.
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Friday, February 23, 2018
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Sunday, February 25, 2018
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Friday, March 2, 2018
Saturday, March 3, 2018
Sunday, March 4, 2018

Description: 

UAH Theatre presents Shakespeare's R & J- a story about a group of friends coming of age through a production of Romeo and Juliet, Feb. 21-24 and Feb. 28-March 3 at 7:30 PM. Also Feb. 25 and March 4 will have a performance at 2:30 PM in the Wilson Theatre. Information at 256-824-6871 and at https://www.uah.edu/ahs/departments/theatre

Event Phone Number: 

256-824-6871

©2018 WLRH PUBLIC RADIO

Address

WLRH Public Radio
UAH Campus
John Wright Drive
Huntsville, AL 35899

Get Directions

Phone

LOCAL:
(256) 895-9574

TOLL-FREE:
(800) 239-9574