WLRH Events

UAH Theatre- "The Threepenny Opera"

Date: 

Repeats every day until Sun Nov 05 2017 except Mon Oct 30 2017, Tue Oct 31 2017.
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Friday, October 27, 2017
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Sunday, October 29, 2017
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Friday, November 3, 2017
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Sunday, November 5, 2017

Description: 

UAH Theatre presents The Threepenny Opera, a musical about thievery and love in underworld London, October 25-28, and November 1-4 at 7:30 p.m., as well as October 29 and November 5 at 2:30 p.m. in the Chan Auditorium on the UAH campus. Information at 256-824-6871 or on the web at https://www.uah.edu/ahs/departments/theatre

©2017 WLRH PUBLIC RADIO

Address

WLRH Public Radio
UAH Campus
John Wright Drive
Huntsville, AL 35899

Get Directions

Phone

LOCAL:
(256) 895-9574

TOLL-FREE:
(800) 239-9574