WLRH Events

UAH Theatre- The Trojan Women

Date: 

Repeats every day until Sun Apr 21 2019 except Mon Apr 15 2019, Tue Apr 16 2019.
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Friday, April 12, 2019
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Friday, April 19, 2019
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Sunday, April 21, 2019

Description: 

UAH Theatre presents 'The Trojan Women,' in a new adaptation of the ancient Greek tragedy. In the wake of their defeat, the women of Troy wait to be claimed by their Greek conquerors, but there is one more tragedy they must endure. 'The Trojan Women' runs April 10-13 and 17-20 at 7:30 PM, and April 14 and 21 at 2:30 PM at the Wilson Theatre on the UAH Campus. Info. at https://www.uah.edu/ahs/departments/theatre

©2019 WLRH PUBLIC RADIO

Address

WLRH Public Radio
UAH Campus
John Wright Drive
Huntsville, AL 35899

Get Directions

Phone

LOCAL:
(256) 895-9574

TOLL-FREE:
(800) 239-9574