WLRH Events

Weatherly Heights - Online ESL Classes

Date: 

Repeats every month 12 times .
Monday, January 4, 2021
Monday, February 1, 2021
Monday, March 1, 2021
Thursday, April 1, 2021
Saturday, May 1, 2021
Tuesday, June 1, 2021
Thursday, July 1, 2021
Sunday, August 1, 2021
Wednesday, September 1, 2021
Friday, October 1, 2021
Monday, November 1, 2021
Wednesday, December 1, 2021

Description: 

U.S. Citizenship and English as a Second Language classes will be held online at various times through the week at Weatherly Heights Baptist Church. They offer ongoing classes in English as a Second Language and preparation for the US Citizenship test. Classes are now held online each week and are open to the public. Information at 256-656-3173 or by emailing weatherlyESL@gmail.com.

Event Phone Number: 

256-656-3173

Event Website: 

©2020 WLRH PUBLIC RADIO

Address

WLRH Public Radio
UAH Campus
John Wright Drive
Huntsville, AL 35899

Get Directions

Phone

LOCAL:
(256) 895-9574

TOLL-FREE:
(800) 239-9574