WLRH Events

Whole Backstage Theatre- Charley's Aunt

Date: 

Repeats every day 7 times except Mon Apr 23 2018, Tue Apr 24 2018, Wed Apr 25 2018.
Friday, April 20, 2018
Saturday, April 21, 2018
Sunday, April 22, 2018
Thursday, April 26, 2018
Friday, April 27, 2018
Saturday, April 28, 2018
Sunday, April 29, 2018

Description: 

The Whole Backstage community theatre in Guntersville will present, "Charley's Aunt," April 20 through 29 at 7 PM and 2 PM on select days. This classic British farce is a family-friendly comedy where a hilarious dilemma quickly develops, on the campus of Oxford University at the turn of the century. Ticket information at http://www.wholebackstage.com/ and by calling 256-582-7469.

Event Phone Number: 

256-582-7469

©2018 WLRH PUBLIC RADIO

Address

WLRH Public Radio
UAH Campus
John Wright Drive
Huntsville, AL 35899

Get Directions

Phone

LOCAL:
(256) 895-9574

TOLL-FREE:
(800) 239-9574