WLRH Events

Boys and Girls Club of North Alabama - Drivers Ed. Course

Date: 

Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday 31 times . Also includes Mon May 31 2021.
Wednesday, February 10, 2021
Thursday, February 11, 2021
Tuesday, February 16, 2021
Thursday, February 18, 2021
Tuesday, February 23, 2021
Thursday, February 25, 2021
Tuesday, March 2, 2021
Thursday, March 4, 2021
Tuesday, March 9, 2021
Thursday, March 11, 2021
Tuesday, March 16, 2021
Thursday, March 18, 2021
Tuesday, March 23, 2021
Thursday, March 25, 2021
Tuesday, March 30, 2021
Thursday, April 1, 2021
Tuesday, April 6, 2021
Thursday, April 8, 2021
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
Thursday, April 15, 2021
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
Thursday, April 22, 2021
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
Thursday, April 29, 2021
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Monday, May 31, 2021

Description: 

The Boys and Girls Club of North Alabama offers Driving Education Classes Tuesdays and Thursdays, Feb. 10 through May 31, 4:30 p.m. to 6 p.m. at the Cavalry Teen Center. More info. at https://www.bgcnal.com/workforce-readiness

©2020 WLRH PUBLIC RADIO

Address

WLRH Public Radio
UAH Campus
John Wright Drive
Huntsville, AL 35899

Get Directions

Phone

LOCAL:
(256) 895-9574

TOLL-FREE:
(800) 239-9574