WLRH Events

Early Morning Access for Hsv. Botanical Garden Members

Date: 

Repeats every week every Thursday 12 times .
Thursday, June 9, 2022
Thursday, June 16, 2022
Thursday, June 23, 2022
Thursday, June 30, 2022
Thursday, July 7, 2022
Thursday, July 14, 2022
Thursday, July 21, 2022
Thursday, July 28, 2022
Thursday, August 4, 2022
Thursday, August 11, 2022
Thursday, August 18, 2022
Thursday, August 25, 2022

Description: 

The Huntsville Botanical Garden grounds will open early for members every Thursday, June thru August, giving you an opportunity to enjoy the Garden before it opens to the public and beat the heat. No reservation is required. We hope you will join us! This is a members-only event. Info. at https://hsvbg.org/event/member-exclusive-early-morning-access/all/

©2022 WLRH PUBLIC RADIO

Address

WLRH Public Radio
UAH Campus
John Wright Drive
Huntsville, AL 35899

Get Directions

Phone

LOCAL:
(256) 895-9574

TOLL-FREE:
(800) 239-9574