WLRH Events

Festifall at the Garden

Date: 

Repeats every week every Wednesday 9 times . Also includes Sun Oct 31 2021.
Saturday, September 4, 2021
Wednesday, September 8, 2021
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
Wednesday, September 22, 2021
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
Wednesday, October 6, 2021
Wednesday, October 13, 2021
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
Sunday, October 31, 2021

Description: 

It’s harvest time, and nothing says Fall quite like Festifall at the Huntsville Botanical Garden! Our two-month celebration of the changing seasons features pumpkins, scarecrows, campouts, nature hikes and more. As the air turns crisp and the leaves begin to change color, there’s no better place to connect with nature and enjoy the beauty of autumn. Festifall will take place from September 4 through October 31, 2021. Want to learn more? You can check out the list of Festifall events at https://hsvbg.org/festifall/

©2020 WLRH PUBLIC RADIO

Address

WLRH Public Radio
UAH Campus
John Wright Drive
Huntsville, AL 35899

Get Directions

Phone

LOCAL:
(256) 895-9574

TOLL-FREE:
(800) 239-9574