WLRH Events

Galaxy of Lights

Date: 

Repeats every week every Friday 8 times except Thu Nov 24 2022, Sun Dec 25 2022.
Friday, November 11, 2022
Friday, November 18, 2022
Friday, November 25, 2022
Friday, December 2, 2022
Friday, December 9, 2022
Friday, December 16, 2022
Friday, December 23, 2022
Friday, December 30, 2022

Description: 

Galaxy of Lights is a regional holiday tradition that takes place every November and December at the Huntsville Botanical Garden. For over 25 years, we have welcomed guests from near and far to explore the magnificent lights and enjoy the Garden when it’s decked for the holiday season. With both walking and driving experiences, Galaxy offers guests of all ages the chance to experience the magic, share in the tradition and make memories together. With new immersive displays and more Walking Nights than ever before, you won’t want to miss this year’s Galaxy of Lights! Info. about walking nights, driving nights and more at https://hsvbg.org/galaxy/

Event Website: 

©2022 WLRH PUBLIC RADIO

Address

WLRH Public Radio
UAH Campus
John Wright Drive
Huntsville, AL 35899

Get Directions

Phone

LOCAL:
(256) 895-9574

TOLL-FREE:
(800) 239-9574