WLRH Events

Hsv. Botanical Garden - The Golden Hour

Date: 

Repeats every week every Wednesday 18 times .
Wednesday, May 4, 2022
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
Wednesday, May 25, 2022
Wednesday, June 1, 2022
Wednesday, June 8, 2022
Wednesday, June 15, 2022
Wednesday, June 22, 2022
Wednesday, June 29, 2022
Wednesday, July 6, 2022
Wednesday, July 13, 2022
Wednesday, July 20, 2022
Wednesday, July 27, 2022
Wednesday, August 3, 2022
Wednesday, August 10, 2022
Wednesday, August 17, 2022
Wednesday, August 24, 2022
Wednesday, August 31, 2022

Description: 

Illuminated by the warm glow of the setting sun, the Golden Hour invites you to unwind and enjoy the Garden’s natural beauty in a new light. On Wednesdays in May through August, we welcome you to explore our 112 acres with food, drinks and live music, enjoying an elevated evening experience whether you are strolling along our nature trails or lounging in the grass. You can bring a blanket or lawn chair, spread out with friends and make new memories together, rain or shine! Info. at https://hsvbg.org/things-to-do-2/

©2022 WLRH PUBLIC RADIO

Address

WLRH Public Radio
UAH Campus
John Wright Drive
Huntsville, AL 35899

Get Directions

Phone

LOCAL:
(256) 895-9574

TOLL-FREE:
(800) 239-9574