WLRH Events

Huntsville Botanical Garden Spring Plant Sale

Date: 

Repeats every day 12 times except Sun Apr 18 2021, Mon Apr 19 2021, Tue Apr 20 2021, Wed Apr 21 2021, Sun Apr 25 2021, Mon Apr 26 2021, Tue Apr 27 2021, Wed Apr 28 2021, Sun May 02 2021, Mon May 03 2021, Tue May 04 2021, Wed May 05 2021.
Thursday, April 15, 2021
Friday, April 16, 2021
Saturday, April 17, 2021
Thursday, April 22, 2021
Friday, April 23, 2021
Saturday, April 24, 2021
Thursday, April 29, 2021
Friday, April 30, 2021
Saturday, May 1, 2021
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Friday, May 7, 2021
Saturday, May 8, 2021

Description: 

The Spring Plant Sale is back for 2021! This year, the sale will include two dates for online pre-sales followed by nine dates for in-person sales. This is an exclusive opportunity to peruse the Garden greenhouses and purchase from a unique selection of plants that have been lovingly grown and cared for right here at the Garden. Our staff and volunteers will also be available to share their expertise and help you choose the right plants for your home landscape! The Spring Plant Sale will include a variety of extraordinary plants, plus special plant combinations perfect for pollinators, shady spots and more! Learn more at 256-830-4447 and https://hsvbg.org/event/spring-plant-sale-2/2021-04-15/

Event Phone Number: 

256-830-4447

©2020 WLRH PUBLIC RADIO

Address

WLRH Public Radio
UAH Campus
John Wright Drive
Huntsville, AL 35899

Get Directions

Phone

LOCAL:
(256) 895-9574

TOLL-FREE:
(800) 239-9574