WLRH Events

Outdoor Market at Lowe Mill A & E

Date: 

Repeats every week every Saturday 25 times .
Saturday, May 8, 2021
Saturday, May 15, 2021
Saturday, May 22, 2021
Saturday, May 29, 2021
Saturday, June 5, 2021
Saturday, June 12, 2021
Saturday, June 19, 2021
Saturday, June 26, 2021
Saturday, July 3, 2021
Saturday, July 10, 2021
Saturday, July 17, 2021
Saturday, July 24, 2021
Saturday, July 31, 2021
Saturday, August 7, 2021
Saturday, August 14, 2021
Saturday, August 21, 2021
Saturday, August 28, 2021
Saturday, September 4, 2021
Saturday, September 11, 2021
Saturday, September 18, 2021
Saturday, September 25, 2021
Saturday, October 2, 2021
Saturday, October 9, 2021
Saturday, October 16, 2021
Saturday, October 23, 2021

Description: 

You can join us every Saturday, 11AM – 4PM, from May till October for our Outdoor Market. Vendors from all over the area will present their finest products, whether made-by-hand, second-hand or made by the earth. With our community’s safety still in mind Lowe Mill ARTS & Entertainment will host this event throughout the grounds providing patrons, pickers and art lovers with an open air shopping experience. Info. at 256-533-0399 and https://lowemill.art/saturday-artist-market/

Event Phone Number: 

256-533-0399

©2020 WLRH PUBLIC RADIO

Address

WLRH Public Radio
UAH Campus
John Wright Drive
Huntsville, AL 35899

Get Directions

Phone

LOCAL:
(256) 895-9574

TOLL-FREE:
(800) 239-9574