WLRH Events

Partnership for a Drug-Free Community

Date: 

Repeats every month on the last Monday 12 times .
Monday, January 27, 2020
Monday, February 24, 2020
Monday, March 30, 2020
Monday, April 27, 2020
Monday, May 25, 2020
Monday, June 29, 2020
Monday, July 27, 2020
Monday, August 31, 2020
Monday, September 28, 2020
Monday, October 26, 2020
Monday, November 30, 2020
Monday, December 28, 2020

Description: 

If you or someone you care about faces substance use disorder or addiction, Partnership for a Drug-Free Community can help with its new Recovery Resource Hub. This program is an impartial one-stop shop, where people can talk to a Certified Peer Recovery Specialist about treatment referral. Loved ones can also get info. on how to help. You can contact the state's 24-7 Helpline at 844-307-1760 and Partnership's office at 256-539-7339.

Event Phone Number: 

256-539-7339

Event Website: 

©2019 WLRH PUBLIC RADIO

Address

WLRH Public Radio
UAH Campus
John Wright Drive
Huntsville, AL 35899

Get Directions

Phone

LOCAL:
(256) 895-9574

TOLL-FREE:
(800) 239-9574